Odessa apartments Odessa apartments Odessa apartments

Book /Ask a Question

     

     



 
 

 

Reviews

There are no reviews for this object. You can leave first one.


Apartments in Odesa

4-room apartment o-404

City Center, Starobazarny Square, 35, Bazarna str./ Pushkinska str.
(4-004) location on the map >>>

Deluxe and new 3-bedroom apartment in downtown of Odessa. 15 minutes walking to Derybasivs'ka Street, 20 minutes walking to the beach area - Lanzheron beach. Three separate bedrooms with double bed in each.Total square is 200 sq m telephone, water, SAT-TV, Hi-Speed Internet access. 3 air-conditioners. For 6 persones max ( 2+2+2). 200 Meter (not less) luxury.  

1700-2200 UAH /night

The final rental fee for specific dates to be clarified by our manager on request


Amenities

Odessa apartments Odessa apartments Odessa apartments Odessa apartments Odessa apartments Odessa apartments Odessa apartments Odessa apartments Odessa apartments Odessa apartments Odessa apartments Odessa apartments Odessa apartments 

Description

35, Bazarna(ya) street corner of Pushkinska(ya) street. City center of Odessa. 15 minutes walking to Deribasoskaya Street, 20 minutes walking to the beach area - Lanzheron beach. A front door on a code, entrance from the street. 1st floor of the three-storied house. Parking nearby.

Deluxe and new apartment, total square is more than 200 sq m., entrance via standard corridor, metal stairs, first floor. Ceilings are 3 m. From 14 sq m hall you can get to all the rooms. There are three separate bedrooms. First bedroom is 13 sq m it has fold out green sofa and 2 armchairs covered with natural green leather. Second bedroom is 25 sq m it has brown furniture, king size bed, big wardrobe, balcony. Third bedroom is 26 sq m – masters bedroom with separate bathroom. There is nice and good quality king size bed, wardrobe. Dark color furniture. Bathroom with toilet and shower cabin. Living room is not very big – 20 sq m, it has nice soft furniture, TV set. From the living room entrance to big dining room – 30 sq m, small kitchen with new and nice furniture. There is bathroom with Jacuzzi bathtub, toilet and wash basin.

3 air conditioners, iron and ironing board, fridge, telephone (local calls), microwave, electric kettle, washing machine. Cable modem for High Speed Internet, TV set. There are 2 bathrooms one with Jacuzzi bathtub, toilet and wash basin and one with shower cubicle ( see rooms description for details). 4-004. For extra: additional cleanings ( more often than once per 5 nights), laundry, ironing, internationsl calls. Parking is available nearby.


To reserve this apartment please call:
+38-096-428-85-43 ( Viber + WhatsApp); +38-063-620-24-36

Or through the form Book /Ask a Question on this page.

We also recommend:

49, Bazarna str / Katerynins'ka str

One-bedroom, center, 3rd floor of a four-storied house. Living room, bedroom, balcony, hallway, small kitchen, a maximum of 4 beds (2 +2).

780 - 800 UAH/night
Gagarinske Plateau, 5b / The Sixth Pearl ( Shosta Perlyna)

Stylish apartment in an elite residential complex. Maximum 4 persons (2 + 2).

1700 - 1800 UAH/night
5/1, Viyskoviy Descent / residention complex Shah-Nama

VIP one-bedroom-apartment in a luxury new building Shah-Nama located in two blocks from Derybasivska str. Stylish design. 5 persons maximum.

1700 - 2000 UAH/night
Odessa apartments 1v, Dunayevskogo str
450 UAH/night
 

Price (max) UAH/day

квартиры посуточно в Одессе квартиры посуточно в Одессе квартиры посуточно в Одессе

Бронировать/Задать вопрос

     

     



 
 

 

Отзывы клиентов

Пока нет отзывов о данном объекте. Вы можете оставить первый.


Снять в Одессе

4-комнатная квартира o-404

Центр, Старобазарный сквер, ул. Базарная, 35 / ул. Пушкинская
(4-004) расположение на карте >>>

Четырехкомнатная квартира класса люкс в центре Одессы. Общая площадь- около 200 м2. Три отдельные спальни, в каждой по двуспальной кровати + просторная гостиная и столовая. Новая, дорогая мебель во всех комнатах, панорамные окна. Два санузла. 20 минут пешком до пляжа Ланжерон.6 спальных мест (2+2+2+2). 200 кв.м. люкс.  

1700-2200 грн /сут.

Окончательную цену на конкретные даты уточнит наш менеджер


  • Odessa apartments
  • Odessa apartments
  • Odessa apartments
  • Odessa apartments
  • Odessa apartments
  • Odessa apartments
  • Odessa apartments
  • Odessa apartments
  • Odessa apartments
  • Odessa apartments
  • Odessa apartments
  • Odessa apartments
  • Odessa apartments
  • Odessa apartments

Оборудование:

квартиры посуточно в Одессе квартиры посуточно в Одессе квартиры посуточно в Одессе квартиры посуточно в Одессе квартиры посуточно в Одессе квартиры посуточно в Одессе квартиры посуточно в Одессе квартиры посуточно в Одессе квартиры посуточно в Одессе квартиры посуточно в Одессе квартиры посуточно в Одессе квартиры посуточно в Одессе квартиры посуточно в Одессе 

Описание:

ул. Базарная 35 угол Пушкинской. Центр Одессы. 15 минут пешком до Дерибасовской, 20 минут до пляжной зоны – Отрада, Ланжерон, 10 минут до жд вокзала. Парадная на коде, вход с улицы, металлическая лестница на второй этаж. 2-й этаж трехэтажного дома. Платная парковка неподалеку.

Просторная четырехкомнатная квартира класса люкс. Общая площадь- около 200 м2. Высота потолков- 3м. При входе в квартиру попадаем в просторный холл ( 14 м2) . Из него во все комнаты. По правой стороне идут 3 раздельные спальни: первая спальня 13 м2 с кожаным мягким уголком зеленого цвета. Вторая спальня 25 кв м с коричневой дорогой мебелью – большая кровать, шкаф, трюмо, балкон. Третья спальня 26 кв м с отдельным санузлом – в ней темная мебель, а именно: большая кровать, шкаф, трюмо. Небольшой санузел с душевой кабинкой, душ с гидромассажем. Гостиная 20 м2 в ней красивая мягкая мебель – раскладной диван, раскладное кресло, ТВ. Из гостиной выход во вторую и третью спальню, в холл и в столовую. Просторная столовая 30м2, в ней небольшая кухня со всем необходимым, обеденная зона с большим круглым столом и стульями. В конце столовой размещен второй санузел с большой джакузи, туалетом. Вдоль всей столовой огромные панорамные окна. Квартира люкс-уровня. Дорогоая мебель высокого класса. Спальные места: (2+2+2+2)

Отопление и водоснабжение – автономное. 3 большие плазменные ТВ , 3 кондиционера-сплит , утюг, холодильник, микроволновая печь. ТВ с кабельными каналами, , микроволновка. высокоскоростной wi-fi интернет). Два санузла (см. описание комнат), один из них с большой ванной-джакузи, второй  с душевой кабинкой. 4-004. Платная парковка неподалеку.

ex o-17


Забронировать эту квартиру можно по телефонам:
+38-096-428-85-43 ( + viber); +38-048-772-22-99

Или через форму Бронировать/Задать вопрос на этой странице.

Также рекомендуем:

ул. Базарная, 49 / ул. Екатерининская

Двухкомнатная, центр, 3-й этаж четырехэтажного дома. Гостиная, спальня, также есть балкон, прихожая, небольшая кухня, максимально 4 спальных места( 2+2).

780 - 800 грн/сут.
Гагаринское Плато, 5б / Шестая Жемчужина

Стильная квартира с дизайнерским ремонтом в элитном жилом комплексе. Две раздельные комнаты с 2-спальными кроватями. Максимально 4 персоны ( 2+2).

1700 - 1800 грн/сут.
ул. Генуэзская, 5/ жк Южная Пальмира

Просторная квартира в элитном новострое с 2 раздельными спальнями и видом на побережье. Фешенебельный район Аркадия. Максимально 7 персон ( 2+2+2+1). 5-7 минут до пляжа пешком.

1700 - 1800 грн/сут.
 

Цена (не более):  грн /сутки